What are you doing this Christmas Eve?

One year ago today, I was busting my bum around the office to ensure our biggest event launched without a hiccup. My pay cheque was fat and yummy, but I was bored, frustrated and angry.

This Christmas Eve, I am writing about topics and issues close to my heart. I get paid nothing more than enough to cover travel costs to the office. Yet, I am motivated, content and hopeful.

A brave decision coupled with sensible passion goes a long way. Not only has it turned around my career, it has changed my outlook on life – all in a good way.

To whoever out there looking for the same thing, I hope this Christmas will give you some quiet time to reflect and take on life with a new approach in 2015. Merry Christmas and happy new year!

Leave a Reply

