The Paris Effect

Paris.

A word you cannot say without a breath of careless romance.

A word you cannot hear without visualising cosy balconies and vintage stores.

I fell in love with the city eight years ago on an anniversary trip. Today, I am working on my freelance article about France. Scrolling through blogs after blogs of charming stores and beautiful photos of Paris has got me head over heels again. As my imagination of a life in Paris run as wild as a free horse, I begin to develop a craving for those ever so buttery pâtisserie. I look around my worktop and the only thing that carries a taste of France is my Novae Plus perfume (inedible but gorgeous packaging). So I take a whiff. And I’m there.

Noble Violet Cat
Noble Violet Cat
Leave a Reply

